About Us

hospitality Link commercial Link

This map shows the contact information for our manufacturer's Hospitality Representatives.  Please click on the map where your product will be specified or purchased to see the contact information for your area.

Colombia Canada Canada México The Bahamas Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Illinois Indiana Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota South Dakota East Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wisconsin Wyoming
There is no manufacturer's rep for this territory.  Please call us at 800-437-7656 or email at customerservice@arkansaslighting.com for assistance.

The Mayview Group
218 Surry Avenue
Elikn, NC 28621

Sean Dyer
336-813-6561
sean.dyer@themayviewgroup.com

Dave Kinser, MHS
336-210-6504
dave.kinser@themayviewgroup.com
Chevaun Pannell
AC Furniture, Arkansas Lighting & Leister's
Corporate Accounts Executive
CELL:(330) 749-3582
FAX: (330) 944-0023
EMAIL: clpannell@aol.com
Design Lines
A Jackson Hill Company

Jack Hall
PHONE:404-934-5670
EMAIL:jack@jacksonhilldesignlines.com

WEB: www.jacksonhilldesignlines.com

Baumann and Associates
7838 Tuscany Woods Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
PHONE: (813)903-9328
FAX: (813)903-0637
**Please visit our website http://www.baumannandassoc.com/ to view our most current product offerings**

John Brix
P (773)478-5572
E jbrexxsales@gmail.com

Bette Rosenstein
brrexxsales@gmail.com

Erin Cervantes
P: (708) 323-6394
E: ecrexxsales@gmail.com

Rexx Sales
4715 N Sacramento
Chicago, IL 60625
Tel 773.478.5572
Howard Parker Associates
Geri Howard and Anne Fahland Parker
                    
1641 South Robert Street, Suite B
West St. Paul, MN 55118
PHONE: 651-455-6912
FAX: 651-457-2653
EMAIL; geri@gerihoward.com
StephanieP LLC
Stephanie Poliakoff
6547 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
Stephanie@StephaniePLLC.com
704-502-9233
Rochelle G. Meinsen 
Hospitality Resources                                                                     
21882 Consuegra
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
OFFICE: 949-699-1998 
FAX: 949-699-1968 
EMAIL: Rochelle@HospitalityResources.us
Beacon Hospitality Sales
Bob Jackson

647-622-8336
bob@bhsl.ca

Peyton Brown
EMAIL: peytonbrownindustries.com
PHONE: 215-489-2776

Design Lines
A Jackson Hill Company

Liz Hill
PHONE:770-356-0872
EMAIL:liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com

WEB: www.jacksonhilldesignlines.com


Central & West Tennessee
Design Lines
A Jackson Hill Company

Jack Hall
PHONE:404-934-5670
EMAIL:jack@jacksonhilldesignlines.com

WEB: www.jacksonhilldesignlines.com
Design Lines
A Jackson Hill Company

Liz Hill
PHONE:770-356-0872
EMAIL:liz@jacksonhilldesignlines.com

WEB: www.jacksonhilldesignlines.com
LUMENIKA CORPORATION
Boulevard Puerta Del Sol 241-C
Colinas de San Jerónimo
Monterrey NL
64630 MÉXICO

Samuel Larios
+52 (81) 1936-5577
samuel@lumenika.com

Jorge Kligman
+52 (81) 1936-5578
jorge@lumenika.com

www.lumenika.com

Lumenika
Arkitechtonika

Gerardo Melendez
Yvonne Cubillos
EMAIL:Proyectos@arkitechtonika.com
EMAIL:Marketing@arkitechtonika.com

Wendy & Companies, LLC
Wendy Vlahakis, Martha Vlahakis
4804 Hornbeam Drive
Rockville, MD 20853

Preferred phone number
PH: 800-924-9022
Wendy's Cell: 301-529-8296
Email: wendy@wendyandcompanies.com
Martha's Cell: 240-506-2983
Email: martha.vlahakis@icloud.com

Julie Kaufmann
Kaufmann Associates Inc.
513 Murdock Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
202-421-5191

Guest Design Source
www.guestdesignsource.com
6820 W Highland Rd
Midlothian TX 76065

David Guest
david@guestdesignsource.com
214-563-6085

Teresa Guest
teresa@guestdesignsource.com
469-337-9252
MEC Sales & Solutions
Marcia Cady
(860) 630-0546
marciacady@outlook.com